Hours


  • <<
  • September 2018
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, September 1
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, September 2
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, September 3
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 8
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, September 9
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, September 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 15
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, September 16
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, September 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 20
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 22
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, September 23
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, September 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 29
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, September 30
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (850) 837-8319.

..